NH Federation of Republican Women 2012-2013 Board

Executive Board | Club Presidents

Executive Board - New Hampshire Federation of Republican Women

Jeanine Notter

1st Vice President
Donni Hodgkins

2nd Vice President
Ann Marie Banfield

3rd Vice President
Laurie Sanborn

4th Vice President
Karen Testerman

Recording Secretary
Sylvia Manley

Assistant Recording Secretary
Barbara Biggie

Corresponding Secretary
Christine Peters

Assistant Corresponding Secretary
Jennifer Couture

Terry McCarthy

Assistant Treasurer
Brenda Major


Club Presidents
[to be updated in 2016]
Cheshire County Republican Women
Marilyn Huston
(603) - 352-3302

Greater Manchester Federated Republican Women
Maureen Doyle
(603) - 622-2766

Nashua Area Federated Republican Women
Linda Twombly
(603) - 888-4466

North Country Republican Women
Terry McCarthy
(603) - 356-9160

Seacoast Republican Women
Leann Moccia
(603) - 362-5892

Souhegan Valley Republican Women
Christine Peters
(603) - 673-0959


Outside Links

Unit Clubs

You Are Unique Visitor Number
Content of this website is © Copyright 2017 NH Federation of Republican Women
and © Copyright 2017 the respective Unit Clubs presented herein these pages.
This page was last modified on: November 20, 2015